View All Random Groups

  • The Old American Association Almanac

    This group is dedicated to the history of the old American Association, a midwestern minor league which originated in 1902 and lasted through 1962. Its original eight teams included the Columbus Senators, the Indianapolis Indians, the Kansas City Blues, the Louisville Colonels, the Milwaukee Brewers, the Minneapolis Millers, the St. Paul Saints and the Toledo Mud Hens. These eight original team remained intact through the 1952 season, but existed in various configurations through the 1962 season.

    Rex Hamann, The American Association Almanac



    Category: Uncategorized
    Last Activity: 08-24-2016 07:41 AM

    1 member(s)
    This group doesn't have any discussions yet.

View All Recently Updated