2007 will mark the 30th anniversary of the Impossible Dream. To commemorate, the Red Sox will pay tribute to the team throughout the '07 season.

2006 Hall of Fame inductees include 2 members of '67, George "Boomer" Scott and skipper Dick Williams. Others to be inducted are right-hander Ellis Kinder, manager Joe Morgan, infielder Jerry Remy, infielder Vern Stephens and Red Sox vice president Dick Bresciani.

Dave Roberts will also be honored as this year's "Memorable Moment" selection for his stolen base in the 9th inning of Game 4 of the 2004 American League Championship Series.