No announcement yet.

Tampa Bay Rays All-Time 40-Man Roster

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • pedrosrotatorcuff
    (whistles) what a pitiful team.

    Leave a comment:

  • AJTV
    started a topic Tampa Bay Rays All-Time 40-Man Roster

    Tampa Bay Rays All-Time 40-Man Roster

    One-Team-Only Rule per player. 5 honorable mention pitchers & 5 honorable mention position players. These 10 would be "unlockable" players in a video game situation with certain team boosts.

    Tampa Bay Rays

    C: Toby Hall, John Jaso, Dioner Navarro
    1B: Carlos Pena, Sean Rodriguez, Travis Lee
    2B: Ben Zobrist, Logan Forsythe, Akinori Iwamura
    3B: Evan Longoria, Aubrey Huff (DH), Miguel Cairo
    SS: Julio Lugo, Jason Bartlett, Willy Adames
    LF: Carl Crawford, Tommy Pham, Desmond Jennings
    CF: Kevin Kiermaier, Melvin Upton Jr., Rocco Baldelli
    RF: Matthew Joyce, Steven Souza Jr., Avisail Garcia
    P's: David Price, James Shields, Scott Kazmir, Chris Archer, Alex Cobb, Blake Snell, Matt Garza, Jake Odorizzi, Jeremy Hellickson, Jake McGee, Matt Moore, Victor Zambrano, Charlie Morton, Alex Colome, Jeff Niemann, Fernando Rodney

    Unlockable Pitchers: Rafael Soriano, Jim Mecir, Danys Baez, Ryan Yarbrough, Rolando Arrojo
    Unlockable Position Players: Austin Meadows, Ji-Man Choi, Ty Wigginton, C.J. Cron, Casey Kotchman

    Replacement Pitcher: Esteban Yan
    Replacement Position Player: Brandon Lowe

    Managers: Joe Maddon & Kevin Cash
    Last edited by AJTV; 10-10-2019, 04:32 PM.

Ad Widget