Rick Strickland saint louis

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Rick Strickland saint louis

Does anyone have any experience and/or thoughts on Rick Strickland in StL? Does he teach the high level swing and other skills. From his website he has had a lot of players drafted and signed to college. I am looking in the stl area for a camp in the future or someone to help with skills etc...

Rick is a good baseball man. I do not know exactly what he coaches. Long ago, I had a young man play for him when Rick was first getting started here in St. Louis. He seemed to really like Rick. That is about all I know. Sorry I could not be of further help.
    Granny said Sonny stick to your guns if you believe in something no matter what. Because it's better to be hated for who you are than to be loved for who you're not.

I am an ex expert. I've done this long enough to know that those who think that they know it all, know nothing.

Comment

I don’t know anything about the person in this thread. I have a warning about a comment made. When you look for an instructor get word of mouth referrals. Academies and instructors will place anyone with a reputation on their alumni list if they saw them once. One of my son’s friends was a Gatorade POY. He signed for first round money rather than head for a highly ranked program. He made it to AAA. One facility referred to him as an alumnus. His father rented a lane at the facility one time to work with him when he was twelve.