Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Can anybody recommend a better fantasy baseball host site???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can anybody recommend a better fantasy baseball host site???

I have been doing $100/team pay leagues on CBS Sportsline for the past 5 years or so, but I am really getting tired of them. They always have problems with their fantasy games and never seem to fix the issues and their tech support is a joke. If I am paying $100 per team, I expect things to be kept up on.

Not to mention, they take a huge cut from every league. In a 10 team league, where each team pays $100, the 1st place winner receives $600 and that's it. They do not pay out 2nd or 3rd. Therefore, they are taking 40% of the pot.

Can anybody recommend a solid pay site for Fantasy Baseball that takes less of a cut and also does weekly line ups? Thanks.

Originally posted by Jobu Voodoo View Post
    I have been doing $100/team pay leagues on CBS Sportsline for the past 5 years or so, but I am really getting tired of them. They always have problems with their fantasy games and never seem to fix the issues and their tech support is a joke. If I am paying $100 per team, I expect things to be kept up on.

Not to mention, they take a huge cut from every league. In a 10 team league, where each team pays $100, the 1st place winner receives $600 and that's it. They do not pay out 2nd or 3rd. Therefore, they are taking 40% of the pot.

Can anybody recommend a solid pay site for Fantasy Baseball that takes less of a cut and also does weekly line ups? Thanks.
    I'm new to fantasy baseball but wouldn't Yahoo be ok. I didn't have a problem with them at all.
    "(Shoeless Joe Jackson's fall from grace is one of the real tragedies of baseball. I always thought he was more sinned against than sinning." -- Connie Mack