No announcement yet.

Arizona Diamondbacks All-Time 40-Man Roster

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Arizona Diamondbacks All-Time 40-Man Roster

    One-Team-Only Rule per player. 5 honorable mention pitchers & 5 honorable mention position players. These 10 would be "unlockable" players in a video game situation with certain team boosts.

    Arizona Diamondbacks

    C: Miguel Montero, Damian Miller, Chris Snyder
    1B: Paul Goldschmidt, Erubiel Durazo, Greg Colbrunn
    2B: Orlando Hudson, Jay Bell, Junior Spivey
    3B: Mark Reynolds, Jake Lamb, Eduardo Escobar
    SS: Stephen Drew, Craig Counsell, Ketel Marte
    LF: Luis Gonzalez, David Peralta, Eric Byrnes
    CF: Steve Finley, A.J. Pollock, Chris Young
    RF: Justin Upton, Gerardo Parra, Ender Inciarte
    P's: Randy Johnson, Brandon Webb, Curt Schilling, Dan Haren, Miguel Batista, Patrick Corbin, Robbie Ray, Ian Kennedy, Byung-Hyun Kim, Brian J. Anderson, Josh Collmenter, Brad Ziegler, Omar Daal, Jose Valverde, Wade Miley, Daniel Hudson

    Unlockable Pitchers: Zack Godley, Randall Delgado, Claudio Vargas, Tony Pena, Juan Cruz
    Unlockable Position Players: Chad Tracy, Nick Ahmed, Tony Womack, Conor Jackson, Kelly Johnson

    Replacement Pitcher: Micah Owings
    Replacement Position Player: J.D. Martinez

    Managers: Bob Melvin & Bob Brenly
    Last edited by AJTV; 10-18-2019, 08:11 AM.

Ad Widget