Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Mets 2008 Broadcast Schedule

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Mets 2008 Broadcast Schedule

    http://newyork.mets.mlb.com/schedule...t.jsp?c_id=nym

    Code:
    February
    Thursday, February 28 @ Cardinals 1:05 PM 
    Friday, February 29 vs Cardinals 1:10 PM SNY 
    
    March
    Saturday, March 1 vs Dodgers 1:10 PM CW11 WFAN 660 
    Sunday, March 2 @ Dodgers 1:05 PM WFAN 660 
    Monday, March 3 vs Braves 1:10 PM SNY 
    Tuesday, March 4 @ Marlins 1:05 PM 
    Wednesday, March 5 vs Dodgers 1:10 PM SNY 
    Thursday, March 6 @ Nationals 7:05 PM WFAN 660 
    Friday, March 7 @ Indians 1:05 PM ESPN 
    Saturday, March 8 @ Orioles 1:05 PM 
    vs Marlins 1:10 PM CW11 WFAN 660 
    Sunday, March 9 vs Astros 1:10 PM CW11 WFAN 660 
    Monday, March 10 vs Red Sox 1:10 PM SNY 
    Tuesday, March 11 @ Red Sox 1:05 PM MLB.TV 
    Wednesday, March 12 vs Orioles 1:10 PM SNY 
    Thursday, March 13 @ Cardinals 1:05 PM 
    Friday, March 14 @ Marlins 1:05 PM 
    Saturday, March 15 vs Cardinals 1:10 PM SNY WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, March 16 @ Astros 1:05 PM 
    vs Tigers 1:10 PM SNY WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, March 17 @ Nationals 1:05 PM 
    Wednesday, March 19 vs Indians 7:10 PM SNY 
    Thursday, March 20 vs Orioles 7:10 PM SNY WFAN 660 
    Friday, March 21 vs Nationals 1:10 PM SNY 
    Saturday, March 22 @ Indians 1:05 PM WFAN 660 
    Sunday, March 23 vs Cardinals 1:10 PM CW11 WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, March 24 @ Orioles 1:05 PM 
    Tuesday, March 25 vs Braves 1:10 PM SNY 
    Wednesday, March 26 vs Marlins 1:10 PM SNY 
    Thursday, March 27 @ Braves 1:05 PM ESPN 
    Friday, March 28 @ Orioles 1:05 PM 
    Saturday, March 29 vs White Sox 5:00 PM ESPN 
    Monday, March 31 @ Marlins 4:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    
    April
    Tuesday, April 1 @ Marlins 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, April 2 @ Marlins 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, April 4 @ Braves 7:35 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, April 5 @ Braves 3:55 PM FOX WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, April 6 @ Braves 1:35 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, April 8 vs Phillies 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, April 9 vs Phillies 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, April 10 vs Phillies 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, April 11 vs Brewers 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, April 12 vs Brewers 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, April 13 vs Brewers 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, April 15 vs Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, April 16 vs Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, April 17 vs Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, April 18 @ Phillies 7:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, April 19 @ Phillies 3:55 PM FOX WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, April 20 @ Phillies 8:05 PM ESPN WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, April 21 @ Cubs 7:05 PM ESPN WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, April 22 @ Cubs 2:20 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, April 23 @ Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, April 24 @ Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, April 25 vs Braves 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, April 26 vs Braves 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, April 27 vs Braves 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, April 28 vs Pirates 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, April 29 vs Pirates 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, April 30 vs Pirates 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    
    May
    Friday, May 2 @ Diamondbacks 9:40 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, May 3 @ Diamondbacks 3:45 PM FOX WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, May 4 @ Diamondbacks 4:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, May 5 @ Dodgers 10:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, May 6 @ Dodgers 10:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, May 7 @ Dodgers 3:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, May 9 vs Reds 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, May 10 vs Reds 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, May 11 vs Reds 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, May 12 vs Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, May 13 vs Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, May 14 vs Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, May 15 vs Nationals 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, May 16 @ Yankees 7:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, May 17 @ Yankees TBD WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, May 18 @ Yankees 8:05 PM ESPN WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, May 20 @ Braves 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, May 21 @ Braves 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, May 22 @ Braves 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, May 23 @ Rockies 9:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, May 24 @ Rockies 3:55 PM FOX WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, May 25 @ Rockies 3:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, May 26 vs Marlins 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, May 27 vs Marlins 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, May 28 vs Marlins 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, May 29 vs Dodgers 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, May 30 vs Dodgers 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, May 31 vs Dodgers 3:55 PM FOX WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    
    June
    Sunday, June 1 vs Dodgers 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, June 2 @ Giants 10:15 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, June 3 @ Giants 10:15 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, June 4 @ Giants 3:45 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, June 5 @ Padres 10:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, June 6 @ Padres 10:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, June 7 @ Padres 10:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, June 8 @ Padres 4:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, June 10 vs Diamondbacks 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, June 11 vs Diamondbacks 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, June 12 vs Diamondbacks 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, June 13 vs Rangers 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, June 14 vs Rangers 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, June 15 vs Rangers 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, June 16 @ Angels 10:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, June 17 @ Angels 10:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, June 18 @ Angels 10:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, June 20 @ Rockies 9:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, June 21 @ Rockies 8:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, June 22 @ Rockies 3:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, June 23 vs Mariners 7:10 PM ESPN WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, June 24 vs Mariners 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, June 25 vs Mariners 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, June 27 vs Yankees 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, June 28 vs Yankees 3:55 PM FOX WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, June 29 vs Yankees 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, June 30 @ Cardinals 7:05 PM ESPN WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    
    July
    Tuesday, July 1 @ Cardinals 8:15 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, July 2 @ Cardinals 8:15 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, July 3 @ Cardinals 8:15 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, July 4 @ Phillies 7:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, July 5 @ Phillies 7:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, July 6 @ Phillies 1:35 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, July 7 @ Phillies 7:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, July 8 vs Giants 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, July 9 vs Giants 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, July 10 vs Giants 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, July 11 vs Rockies 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, July 12 vs Rockies 3:55 PM FOX WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, July 13 vs Rockies 8:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, July 17 @ Reds 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, July 18 @ Reds 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, July 19 @ Reds 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, July 20 @ Reds 1:15 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, July 22 vs Phillies 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, July 23 vs Phillies 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, July 24 vs Phillies 12:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, July 25 vs Cardinals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, July 26 vs Cardinals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, July 27 vs Cardinals 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, July 28 @ Marlins 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, July 29 @ Marlins 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, July 30 @ Marlins 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    
    August
    Friday, August 1 @ Astros 8:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, August 2 @ Astros 7:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, August 3 @ Astros 2:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, August 5 vs Padres 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, August 6 vs Padres 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, August 7 vs Padres 12:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, August 8 vs Marlins 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, August 9 vs Marlins 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, August 10 vs Marlins 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, August 12 @ Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, August 13 @ Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, August 14 @ Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, August 15 @ Pirates 7:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, August 16 @ Pirates 7:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, August 17 @ Pirates 1:35 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, August 18 @ Pirates 12:35 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, August 19 vs Braves 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, August 20 vs Braves 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, August 21 vs Braves 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, August 22 vs Astros 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, August 23 vs Astros 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, August 24 vs Astros 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, August 25 vs Astros 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, August 26 @ Phillies 7:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, August 27 @ Phillies 7:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, August 29 @ Marlins 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, August 30 @ Marlins 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, August 31 @ Marlins 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    
    September
    Monday, September 1 @ Brewers 2:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, September 2 @ Brewers 8:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, September 3 @ Brewers 2:05 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, September 5 vs Phillies 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, September 6 vs Phillies 3:55 PM FOX WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, September 7 vs Phillies 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, September 9 vs Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, September 10 vs Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, September 12 vs Braves 7:10 PM ESPN WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, September 13 vs Braves 3:55 PM FOX WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, September 14 vs Braves 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, September 15 @ Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, September 16 @ Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, September 17 @ Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, September 18 @ Nationals 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, September 19 @ Braves 7:35 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, September 20 @ Braves 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, September 21 @ Braves 1:35 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Monday, September 22 vs Cubs 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Tuesday, September 23 vs Cubs 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Wednesday, September 24 vs Cubs 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Thursday, September 25 vs Cubs 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Friday, September 26 vs Marlins 7:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Saturday, September 27 vs Marlins 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.) 
    Sunday, September 28 vs Marlins 1:10 PM WFAN 660, WADO 1280 (Sp.)
    "There are three things in my life which I really love: God, my family, and baseball. The only problem - once baseball season starts, I change the order around a bit.
    ~~Al Gallagher


    God Bless America!

    Click here to see my baseball tribute site!

    Click here to see the best pitcher NOT in the HOF!

    sigpic

  • #2
    James,
    Your schedule states that the Mets play at 1:10p.m. when in fact it's a 8:00p.m. start tonight on espn.
    Click here to see my autographed 8x10 collection

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by AutographCollector View Post
      James,
      Your schedule states that the Mets play at 1:10p.m. when in fact it's a 8:00p.m. start tonight on espn.
      I wonder if they changed the start time on it?

      I posted it way back at the end of Feb so maybe they changed the start time for ESPN..

      Which brings me to this question, how fair was it that they had an 8pm game on Sunday night only to have to fly out to San Fran for a game the next night?

      Seems like they should have had Mon off or at the very least kept the 1pm time for the Sun game to adjust to the time change... Seems a bit unfair...
      "There are three things in my life which I really love: God, my family, and baseball. The only problem - once baseball season starts, I change the order around a bit.
      ~~Al Gallagher


      God Bless America!

      Click here to see my baseball tribute site!

      Click here to see the best pitcher NOT in the HOF!

      sigpic

      Comment


      • #4
        For those of us outside the New York area (and without MLBTV), the Mets will be on TBS for the Shea finale. Hopefully it will only be the regular season finale.

        LET'S GO METS!!!
        If I had only spent a tenth of the time studying Physics that I spent learning Star Wars and Baseball trivia, I would have won the Nobel Prize.

        Comment

        Ad Widget

        Collapse
        Working...
        X